martes, 19 de enero de 2010

Wu-Tang Clan – Return of the Wu (2010)


1. Clap 2010 (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Method Man & U-God)
2. Respect 2010 (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
3. It’s What It Is (feat. Masta Killa, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
4. Strawberries & Cream (feat. Inspectah Deck, RZA & Ghostface Killah)
5. Station ID Break (Exclusive Mix) (feat. GZA)
6. All Flowers (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Ica Da Don & Inspectah Deck)
7. John 3:16 (feat. Method Man)
8. Treez (feat. Raekwon)
9. What It Is (feat. RZA, Streetlife & Buddah Bless)
10. Iron God Chamber (feat. Masta Killa, RZA & Method Man)
11. Real Nillaz (feat. Masta Killa, Ghostface Killah, Buddah Bless, Raekwon & Eyes Low)
12. Rush (feat. Method Man & GZA)
13. Da Way We Were (feat. Mathematics)
14. Early Grave (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Ol Dirty Bastard & Bad Luck)
15. Keep Pace (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)


No hay comentarios.: