miércoles, 13 de enero de 2010

Hitfarmers - Conquering The Throne Track List and cover

1. Prelude To A Sequel (feat. Rasul & Chinch 33)
2. The Tables Turn (feat. Adlib, Kasper & W.A.R.P.A.T.H.)
3. Joining Forces (featuring L.I.F.E. Long, IDE, Respect The God, Critical, Alucard & Jise Of The Arsonists)
4. Game Time (feat. The Underclassmen)
5. International Selection (feat. Emskee)
6. Chapter 1 Skit
7. One Shot (feat. EQ, Jugganaut & Sick Since)
8. My Word (feat. Block McCloud of Brooklyn Academy)
9. This Is Hip Hop (feat. Ciph Barker)
10. U Don`t Know Me (feat. Mr. Malchau)
11. Once Again (feat. Mesidge)
12. Classic Hits (feat. Randam Luck)
13. Quiet Storm (feat. Braille)
14. By Any Means (feat. J-Spliff)
15. Storming The Castle (feat. Nervous Wreck & Blak Philly)
16. Chapter 2 Skit
17. Hustlers Wish (feat. Mar`z & Big Left of La Coka Nostra)
18. Motivate (feat. Brown Bag Allstars)
19. Sound Of Invasion (feat. Contribution X)
20. Doap Sick (feat. Doap Nixon of AOTP & Sick Six)
21. Pitch Black (feat. W.A.R.P.A.T.H.)

LISTEN:::Fall Of The-Empire Mixtape


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Cheap Car Insurance Quotes
Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch Martin - cheap auto insurance quotes