martes, 7 de septiembre de 2010

Vector Sigma – The Key Vol. 1 -V0- (2003)

01. Intro
02. Armageddon feat. J.U.I.C.E.
03. The Unseen Hand feat. Prime
04. A Chance Given feat. Pugslee Atomz
05. Wasteland Broadcast feat. Lord360
06. Because They Can’t feat. Nova ILLa
07. What Once Was feat. Jdoubleu & H.e.l.l.s.e.n.t.
08. University Of Hard Knocks feat. O Type Star
09. Wisdom Can Rhyme feat. Wordz
10. Reverse Racism feat. Rhymefest
11. Emcee Haters feat. Mr. Greenweedz
12. Interlude (My Intentions)
13. You Reap What You Sow feat. All Natural
14. Immortal Brilliance feat. Atma & DJ ILLanoiz
15. This Is Where We Stand feat. Thawfor, Patience & DJ Journey
16. Pestalozzi feat. Qwel
17. Follow In Line feat. Costume
18. What Goes Up, Most Come Down feat. Earatik Statik
19. Life After Q.I. feat. Infinito
20. Outro (Said And Done) feat. KarmaThreeSixty
21. Shooter’s Anthem feat. Nova ILLa & ILLanoiz (Bonus Track)


No hay comentarios.: