sábado, 25 de septiembre de 2010

Dj Honda - IV (2009)


01 Let It Out feat. Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples) & Money Harm aka Marvin Moore
02 Magnetic Arts feat. Mos Def
03 KGR & honda feat. Kool G Rap
04 Never Defeat Em feat. EPMD
05 Group Home Gangsta feat. Group Home
06 The Incredible feat. Fred Durst (Limp Bizkit)
07 D.R.E.A.M. feat. Sean Price (Heltah Skeltah)
08 Spinning feat. Buttah (The Rawcotiks)
09 That Knock feat. Problemz
10 Throw Your Hands Up feat. Ras Kass
11 City Of Miami feat. Garcia
12 Worldwide feat. P.M.
13 Another Day feat. The Kid Daytona & Juganot
14 30 Some Odd feat. Lord Tariq
15 Underdog By Nature feat. Rsonist (The Heatmakerz) & John Brackett


No hay comentarios.: