miércoles, 4 de mayo de 2011

B.C H8n PL oo Vol 1.

The Whole Album Produced and Engineered By H8N
1. Ignore The Fools Who Tell U Don't Listen PL oo
2. The Future Iz PL 00
3. Rap 4 PL oo
4. Step Into PL oo
5. Pure Imagination PL oo
6. Ripper SLash PL oo Mixer
7. The PL oo Effect
8. Illest Lyrically PL oo


No hay comentarios.: