viernes, 29 de marzo de 2013


01. Da Gold Bearer
02. I Got U (ft. Fes Taylor, Vexed, Stetch & 7OD)
03. Guillotine Head Noddin
04. Say Ello
05. Coming 4 Crown (ft. Imagine360 & Danga Powaz)
06. Respect My Shit
07. Moni Haffi Make
08. Whos Sicker (ft. Da Goldminerz)
09. I And I The One
10. Time To Ride
11. Wild Oud
12. Music Moves Me
13. Dem Cyaant Test Di Sound (ft. Ras Kalipssuss)
14. Summer Storm (ft. Dezi Lynne)
15. I Am Here (ft. C-Rayz Walz)
16. Stripes (ft. Brown Hornet, Rob S & Stranga Great)
17. Metaphysics (ft. Son Of Saturn & Life Scientist)
FREE DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Hello, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am also happy to share my know-how here with mates.

Feel free to visit my web page - orquesta atraccion