martes, 20 de noviembre de 2012

ASLAN - Live in Concert (Bootleg) (2010)

  1. 01. Behold A Pale Horse [Live In Villefranche]
    02. Chanting Down Babylon [Live In Lyon]
    03. Transylvania Freestyle / Belly Of The Beast [Live In Lyon]
    04. Riddle Of The Sphinx [Live In Lyon]
    05. The Black Magician [Live In Brixton]
    06. Belly Of The Beast [Live In Villefranche]
    07. Chant Down Babylon [Live In Villefranche]
    08. Book Of Shadowz (Feat. Killah Priest) [Live In London]

No hay comentarios.: