viernes, 29 de abril de 2011

Ill Bill + Vinnie Paz - Heavy Metal Kings 2011

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop/Hardcore Rap
Country: USA
Year of Publication: 2011
Audio Codec: FLAC
Rip: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Length: 00:47:49

01. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
02. Eye Is The King
03. Impaled Nazarene
04. Children Of God
05. Blood Meridian
06. Oath Of The Goat
07. King Diamond
08. The Vice Of Killing (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze and Sabac Red)
09. Devil?s Rebels (feat. Crypt the Warchild)
10. Age Of Quarrel
11. Metal In Your Mouth (feat. Q-Unique and Slaine)
12. Terror Network
13. Leviathan (The Spell Of Kingu)
14. The Crown Is Mine
15. Splatterfest
16. The Final Call

No hay comentarios.: