miércoles, 7 de octubre de 2009


TITLE….: Wordplay Master (Hosted By J-Love)
YEAR…..: 2008
LABEL….: n/a
CAT.NO…: n/a
GANRE….: Hip-Hop
TIME…..: 79:51 min
SIZE…..: 85,0 MB
QUALITY..: VBRkbps/44,1kHz/Joint-Stereo
ENCODER..: Lame 3.97
RLS.DATE.: 2009/10/02
WEBSITE..: www.j-loveonline.com


01) GZA-Fame (Remix)
02) GZA-Clan In Da Front
03) GZA-I Gotcha Back
04) GZA ft. Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa & Ol’ Dirty Bastard-Duel Of The Iron Mic
05) GZA ft. RZA-Third World
06) GZA-When The Fat Lady Sings
07) GZA ft. Method Man-Shadowboxin
08) GZA ft. Inspectah Deck & D’Angelo-Cold World Remix
09) GZA-Paper Plate
10) GZA-Alphabet
11) GZA ft. Inspectah Deck & Masta Killa-Breaker Breaker Remix
12) GZA ft. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, Method Man & U-God-Hammer
13) GZA ft. Ghostface Killah, RZA & Killah Priest-4th Chamber
14) GZA-Liquid Swords
15) GZA ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Method Man-As High As Wu-Tang Get
16) GZA ft. Killah Priest-Beneath The Surface
17) GZA ft. Inspectah Deck & Masta Killa-Street Corner
18) GZA-Publicity
19) GZA ft. Raekwon, Method Man & U-God-The W
20) GZA-The Genius Is Slammin’
21) GZA ft. RZA-Pass The Bone
22) GZA ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard-Take It Back To Brooklyn
23) GZA ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard-Made In The USA
24) GZA ft. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck & U-God-Watch Your Mouth
25) GZA ft. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Cappadonna-9mm Brothers
26) GZA ft. RZA-Head Rush
27) GZA ft. Wu-Tang Clan-Reunited


No hay comentarios.: